Find Your Local Representative

Not sure who your regional sales counselor is? Choose your territory from the map below and be connected with your regional representatives.

Northern California and Northwest 1 Northern California and Northwest 2 Rocky Mountains South Central Great Plains Michigan and Heartland 1 Great Lakes Great Lakes 2 Michigan and Heartland 2 Midwest South Florida and North Carolina 1 Florida and North Carolina 2 Mid-Atlantic Northeast Hawaii and Southern California 1 Hawaii and Southern California 2

VIEW ALL REPRESENTATIVES

National Sales

Jason Buck

Managing Director, Sales

(714) 720-5114

jason.buck@sierrainvestment.com

Ted Ghazal

Director, Internal Sales

(440) 804-6404

ted.ghazal@sierrainvestment.com

National Accounts Team

Colin Barber

Managing Director, National Accounts

(619) 602-4981

colin.barber@sierrainvestment.com

Tiana Brenneise

Director, National Accounts

(661) 904-9011

tiana.brenneise@sierrainvestment.com

Jerrod DeShaw

Director, National Accounts

(802) 522-9481

jerrod.deshaw@sierrainvestment.com

Northern California & Northwest

(AK, No. CA, ID, OR, WA)

Ryan Connolly

Regional Sales Director

(720) 936-6797

ryan.connolly@sierrainvestment.com

Jason Keefer

Senior Regional Sales Associate

(415) 329 5151

jason.keefer@sierrainvestment.com

Southern California & Hawaii

(So. CA, HI)

Austin Vizcaino

Regional Sales Director

(909) 973-2497

austin.vizcaino@sierrainvestment.com

Zach Rivard

Senior Regional Sales Associate

(615) 471-7424

zach.rivard@sierrainvestment.com

Rocky Mountains

(AZ, CO, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY)

Tomas Giardino

Regional Sales Director

(602) 377-9755

tomas.giardino@sierrainvestment.com

Sean Pham

Senior Regional Sales Associate

(310) 392-7268

sean.pham@sierrainvestment.com

Michigan & Heartland

(Eastern MI, MN, ND, OH, SD)

Jeff Johnson

Regional Sales Director

(312) 731-4578

jeff.johnson@sierrainvestment.com

Carter Hayes

Regional Sales Associate

(947) 225-4343

carter.hayes@sierrainvestment.com

South Central

(LA, TX)

Blaise Santiago

Regional Sales Director

(512) 599-7920

blaise.santago@sierrainvestment.com

Ethan Spross

Regional Sales Associate

(214) 225-1923

ethan.spross@sierrainvestment.com

Great Lakes

(AL, Northern IL, Western MI, WI)

Bill Phillips

Senior Portfolio Specialist

(813) 810-2900

bill.phillips@sierrainvestment.com

Zach Rivard

Senior Regional Sales Associate

(615) 471-7424

zach.rivard@sierrainvestment.com

Midwest

(Southern IL, IN, KY)

Paul Lange

Regional Sales Manager

(517) 290-7239

paul.lange@sierrainvestment.com

Great Plains

(AR, IA, KS, MO, OK, NE)

Matthew Haley

Regional Sales Director

(781) 927-9281

matthew.haley@sierrainvestment.com

Jason Keefer

Senior Regional Sales Associate

(415) 329 5151

jason.keefer@sierrainvestment.com

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)

Hammid Firoozeh

Regional Sales Director

(917) 456-6508

hammid.firoozeh@sierrainvestment.com

Chandler Webb

Regional Sales Associate

(929) 512-4950

chandler.webb@sierrainvestment.com

Mid-Atlantic

(DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Marc DiFilippo

Regional Sales Director

(215) 360-8440

marc.difilippo@sierrainvestment.com

Drew Lillston

Regional Sales Associate

(267) 662-2727

drew.lillston@sierrainvestment.com

South

(GA, MS, SC, TN)

Michael Cramer

Regional Sales Director

(949) 212-3967

michael.cramer@sierrainvestment.com

Madison Voshall

Regional Sales Associate

(615) 619-4807

madison.voshall@sierrainvestment.com

Florida & North Carolina

(FL, NC)

Bill Edmunds

Regional Sales Director

(813) 480-9543

bill.edmunds@sierrainvestment.com

Keaton Glover

Regional Sales Associate

(813) 522-8230

keaton.glover@sierrainvestment.com

Call Us

We’re here to help. Simply complete the form and the right member of our team will reach out to you directly.

 

National Sales Desk: 844-727-1813
Shareholder Services: 866-738-4363

Schedule a Meeting