Skip to main content
Contact Us

Get Started

We look forward to working with you.

Our strategies address a full range of investor goals. Whether you are looking for a completely outsourced solution or wish to combine us with an existing manager, any number of our strategies can address a wide range of investor goals.

Find Your Regional Representative

National Sales

Jason Buck

Managing Director, Sales
(714) 720-5114
jason.buck@sierrainvestment.com

Mike Bluth

Director, National Sales
(713) 494-2194
mike.bluth@sierrainvestment.com

Ted Ghazal

Director, Internal Sales
(440) 804-6404
ted.ghazal@sierrainvestment.com

National Accounts Team

Colin Barber

Managing Director, Strategic Partnerships
(619) 602-4981
colin.barber@sierrainvestment.com

Tiana Brenneise

Director, National Accounts
(661) 904-9011
tiana.brenneise@sierrainvestment.com

Jerrod DeShaw

Director, National Accounts
(802) 522-9481
jerrod.deshaw@sierrainvestment.com

Florida (FL)

Great Lakes (Northern IL, MN, WI)

Burke Sennott

Regional Director
(312) 339-0125
burke.sennott@sierrainvestment.com

Great Plains (AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK)

Will Farr

Senior Regional Associate
(816) 551-2820
will.farr@sierrainvestment.com

Matt Wells

Regional Director
(816) 728-5465
matt.wells@oceanparkam.com

Michigan & Heartland (MI, ND, OH, SD)

Carter Hayes

Regional Associate
(947) 225-4343
carter.hayes@sierrainvestment.com

Mid-Atlantic (DE, MD, NJ, PA, WV)

Brittany Hiett

Regional Associate
(267) 662-2727
brittany.hiett@sierrainvestment.com

Midwest (Southern IL, IN, KY)

Will Farr

Senior Regional Associate
(816) 551-2820
will.farr@sierrainvestment.com

New England (MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Cory Christiana

Regional Director
(216) 372-1352
cory.christiana@oceanparkam.com

Sean Pham

Senior Regional Associate
(310) 392-7268
sean.pham@sierrainvestment.com

Northeast (CT, NY)

Northern California & Northwest (AK, No. CA, ID, OR, WA)

Michael Jones

Regional Director
(510) 717-4031
michael.jones@oceanparkam.com

Ethan Spross

Regional Associate
(214) 225-1923
ethan.spross@sierrainvestment.com

Rocky Mountains (AZ, CO, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY)

Sean Pham

Senior Regional Associate
(310) 392-7268
sean.pham@sierrainvestment.com

South (AL, GA, MS, SC, TN)

Carter Hayes

Regional Associate
(947) 225-4343
carter.hayes@sierrainvestment.com

South Atlantic (DC, NC, VA)

Keaton Glover

Regional Director
(480) 428-9493
keaton.glover@oceanparkam.com

South Central (LA, TX)

Brian Duffy

Regional Director
(713) 503-4874
brian.duffy@oceanparkam.com

Ethan Spross

Regional Associate
(214) 225-1923
ethan.spross@sierrainvestment.com

Southern California & Hawaii (So. CA, HI)